Is That My Name In Black and White?!

in-black-and-white1

Is that my name up on that list? Does someone know that I exist? Is this a mistake, Am I even awake? Pinch me now, to make sure…. WHOA! That is my name in black and white, maybe i’m doing something right! WOW! I feel so much better than before.

Seeing my name in black and white, that beats the first time that we kissed. You thought I was dumb, but I think that somebody’s judgement was poor. Seeing my name in black and white, It’s like making love with you all night, NO WAIT! it feels so much better! hello much better! ‘Cause I’am so much better than before!

Maybe he’s what you prefer, but hey last year i was him, maybe you will change your mind but you might look up to find… i’ve gone on to better things, better job or bigger ring. I don’t have the time to cry, I’m too busy loving my name up on that list!

-so legally blonde moment.

I passed my board exam.. cheers! cheers!